My Nikon D7000

Yesterday I showed you couple of images taken on my first film roll from Yashica Electro 35 GSN and after posting that message here I went to my neighbourhood to take some more images! Currently, I have a holidays, so I have been slowly taking photos almost 3 weeks now because my assessments for university are getting closer. This Monday I will have to develop at least 4 b&w films and I know that there are really great shots.. Today, I want to show you some of my images taken previously on DSLR, because I am taking photogaphs on digital as well, however 35 mm and 120 film is more interesting for me.

I started taking photographs in the streets with my Nikon D7000 and 35mm 1.8f  prime lens, but straight away I noticed that my subjects were too far from me, so I decided to buy probably cheapest from nikon but very very good 50mm 1.8 lens. Henry Cartier – Bresson always worked with 50 mm lens, so I thought that it should really be a great choice 😉  I am not sure why images quality is so low, but tomorrow I wil try to fix it 🙂 If you want to see larger photos – just click on them.









One thought on “My Nikon D7000

  1. Pingback: More Calls For Passion | The Road to the Future

Leave a Reply

