Daily Leicester

Hello Everyone!!

I must apologise for such long silence from me.. During this period of time I was so busy working with my university works that I didn’t have enough time for this blog. Today is Monday the 29th and that means that in a morning I will be handing in my final project for university. Do you want to know more about this project??

For this assessment I am handing in 14 best images taken from 2012 September until 2013 end of April. This series I called Daily Leicester (currently I live in this city) which shows and represents the daily life of my neighbourhood. I tried to concentrate on interesting people and worth capturing moments which could show Leicester as a fast pace city. I don’t want to expand very much because I think that photographs should be able to speak for themselves.

In previous post I have mentioned about 5 rolls of different films about which I really haven’t forgotten. On Tuesday I have my last handing in for Uni and then I will dedicate more time for this Blog and Street Photography.

I am attaching a gallery of images which you have probably seen already for my final assessment. Please take a look and leave a comments if you like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

